http://www.im-info.co.za/http://www.integrated-marketing.co.za/

Advertise

List your Accommodation in Hluhluwe on - www.hluhluwe-info.co.za

Exposure on multiple websites and all applicable categories in KwaZulu-Natal.

{Quick Link - send me more information}

R520 for a full year – Our package includes: A full page listing on Hluhluwe Info + the listing is linked to our network of linked sites under KwaZulu-Natal! Your listing will appear on all the following sites:

1. KwaZulu-Natal Info: www.kwazulu-natal-info.com
2. Elephant Coast: www.elephant-coast-info.co.za
3. Town Sites: Hluhluwe, St Lucia and Sodwana Bay
4. Accommodation SA: www.accommodation-south-africa.net
5. SA Travel Info: www.sa-travel-info.co.za
6. Businesses SA: www.businesses-south-africa.co.za
7. South Africa Info: www.south-africa-info.co.za
8. Africa Travel Info: www.africa-travel-info.co.za
9. SA Wedding Directory: www.south-africa-weddings.co.za

10. Portal Sites: SA Weddings, Conferencing,
Game Lodges, Restaurants, Hotels SA, Seaside Breakaways, Activities SA etc.

Fee of R 520 / year includes:
​- Full Page Advertising on multiple websites
- Advert with up to 20 photos
- Description of your business, Contact details and Google map
- Run your specials, add events and place articles (free of charge) to increase your rating
- Links to Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, TripAdvisor, Google+ etc.
​ - Price excludes VAT

Examples:
1. Cleopatra Mountain Farmhouse: https://www.kwazulu-natal-info.com/provinces/business/8730/cleopatra-mountain-farmhouse
2. Serene-Estate Boutique Guesthouse: https://www.kwazulu-natal-info.com/provinces/business/14079/serene-estate-boutique-guesthouse
3. Nambiti Plains Private Game Lodge: https://www.kwazulu-natal-info.com/provinces/business/7131/nambiti-plains-private-game-lodge
4. Premier Resort Sani Pass: https://www.kwazulu-natal-info.com/provinces/business/9145/premier-resort-sani-pass

CLICK HERE to send us an email for more information.

Key features of Integrated Marketing:
- Integrated Marketing is host to over 200 marketing websites across the world.
- You are getting a lot of exposure for very little!
- We have a broad range of town information and things to do, accommodation and dining options in each area, making it an highly informative site.
- Receive a direct link to your own site which is very effective for increasing your rating
- Full control of your bookings and clients will contact you direct – no 3rd party handling this
- Attractive & user friendly sites with numerous photos to help the site visitor plan their trip
- Mobile Friendly and Desktop Site
- Our pricing is very competitive
- Our service is prompt and efficient

Contact us for more information:

Marie Fourie - Wilson
INTEGRATED MARKETING | The Photo Workshop | Wildshots Promotional Products
Tel: + (27) 44 873 4595
Email: info@kwazulu-natal-info.com
Web: www.kwazulu-natal-info.com and www.integrated-marketing.co.za
FACEBOOK SA Info | FACEBOOK SA Magazines

UNSUBSCRIBE - Reply with "unsubscribe" in subject line

If you would like to upgrade your Free listing to a Paid listing, you can contact us as per the information above, or you can visit our payments page to pay directly.